2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 46.3
FG % 28.5
3PT % 17.5
FT % 59.4
Reb per game 46.5
Ast per game 10.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 Sarah Lawrence College W, 59-46 Final
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 at New Jersey City University Postponed
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 at Bard L, 74-38 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018 Purchase State L, 57-35 Final
Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018 at King's (NY) College W, 59-50 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 01, 2018 at Five Towns College * W, 58-34 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 05, 2019 at Pine Manor College W, 56-48 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2019 at SUNY Delhi L, 66-38 Final
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 at New Jersey City University L, 110-33 Final
Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 Central Penn College L, 71-42 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 at College of New Rochelle L, 51-42 Final
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 Valley Forge L, 62-49 Final
Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 Davis College Postponed
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 St. Elizabeth Postponed
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 Five Towns College 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019 King's (NY) College 6:30 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 02, 2019 at Davis College 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 03, 2019 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 at Sarah Lawrence College 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 Vaughn College 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event